Thread: 2nd village

Pikeman

Default 2nd village

hi, noob here. I'm having this problem, I just settled into my 2nd village, and started to build my barracks and stuff. Then i realized that i could only train clubswingers with my barracks. After i built my academy, I noticed that i have to RE-RESEARCH my troops !!!!!! is it like this for every new village i found?
    how about oasis?

another question to make it easier for me to understand. is founding a new village the same as starting a new account ( have to start from scratch) except that i can choose where to build my village and i can get help from my 1st village?

and do i need an embassy in my 2nd village? because i can access my alliance through my first one

another thing is, if 1st village troops are sent to my 2nd village, can i control them from my second village or are they just reinforcement?

im also very blur about oasis : what i can build there, what i can train there, what does resource bonus mean, and can i upgrade resource tiles there

i want to know all these before i settle into an oasis

yes you have to re-research every thing for every new village

when you start a new village it like a new account but with out the begginer protection

no you do not need another embassy

just reinforcement

in oasises you cant build any thing in there but you do get resorce bounus form them and you can also reinforce your oasis with your troops to protect it.
    Quote Originally Posted by supercomputers View Post
    Edit: pielord is everywhere these days, he's well on his way to becoming a NK, or a superspammer
    Quote Originally Posted by DFBATTLER View Post
    LOL yeah man, pielord, Terracotta Pie, "PIEBATTLER"... That's how we roll...
    do you muffin?

Default 2nd village

ok first thing yeah you do have to re-research every troops again in your new village not the old one and every new village that you settle.