Thread: Duel

Default Dual

Im looking for an account to duel with someone. I missed registration and would like to find an account where I could duel with someone. I have 3 years experience. Played 3 previous speed servers. Am extremely aggressive, raid 24/7..I live in GMT-6 time zone. 18 years old. Good with all tribes. Play anywhere from 5-12 hours a day.

I will duel any account, but prefer a top 1000-500 account..any questions can be PM'd to me.
    Last edited by therealwebber; 28.01.2009 at 04:03.

Thorned Warrior

Quote Originally Posted by therealwebber View Post
    Im looking for an account to duel with someone. I missed registration and would like to find an account where I could duel with someone. I have 3 years experience. Played 3 previous speed servers. Am extremely aggressive, raid 24/7..I live in GMT-6 time zone. 18 years old. Good with all tribes. Play anywhere from 5-12 hours a day.

I will duel any account, but prefer a top 1000-500 account..any questions can be PM'd to me.
    Do you pay no attention: http://forum.travian.com/showthread.php?t=107831

You should be banned
    "The victorious strategist only seeks battle after the victory has been won, whereas he who is destined to defeat first fights and afterwards looks for victory."
    - Sun Tzu

Quote Originally Posted by gb003k View Post

You should be banned
    maybe you should be banned for being an idiot !

He is not after a dual which that link you posted is about , he is offering himself up as a dual , theres a difference and maybe if you paided a little more attention you would notice
    For all you Brits do a little good and sign this petition and help the disabled and there carers.
    http://epetitions.direct.gov.uk/petitions/20968

Quote Originally Posted by gb003k View Post

You should be banned