Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 12 of 12

Thread: 2nd Village Army Question

  1. #11

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Arcca View Post
    Each new village is like new account.
    You must make everything from 0, just with difference, as you can send resources from your 1st village to help it grow faster...

    And please start reading help.travian.com, and using search function, as this question has already been answered...

    If I want to settle a 3rd village, I must level up my residence in the 1st village to level 20 and then settle the 3rd village, right? Or can I construct a residence in my 2nd village, bring it to 10, and then settle village #3?

    Is there a faster way to settle a 3rd village?

    thanks!

    -FatMan

  2. #12
    Natarian Knight Photon7908's Avatar
    Join Date
    15.01.2009
    Location
    Do you really care?
    Posts
    1,511

    Default

    You are right , get a residence to level 10 in your 1st village create another village
    and then again get a residence to level 10 in your 2 nd village create the third.

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Using army from another village?
    By markons in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 24.04.2010, 07:35
  2. My first village's army
    By Scary Man in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15.08.2009, 21:41
  3. Build army on every village or just use one?
    By Tsc in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04.05.2009, 20:35
  4. 1st Village Army
    By PsylentStorm in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 24
    Last Post: 30.07.2008, 17:43
  5. village destroyed -question about army
    By bwod in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28.08.2007, 09:25

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •