Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: What is needed to take an oasis?

  1. #1
    Thorned Warrior Colin Masters's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.12.2008
    Posts
    31

    Default What is needed to take an oasis?

    What is needed to take an oasis?

  2. #2
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    24.06.2008
    Posts
    634

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Colin Masters View Post
    What is needed to take an oasis?
    A hero's mansion level 10, a hero and enough troops to kill the animals in the oasis.

    The oasis needs to be within the 7x7 of the capturing village as well.

  3. #3
    Thorned Warrior Colin Masters's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.12.2008
    Posts
    31

    Default

    Settlers too?

  4. #4
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    24.06.2008
    Posts
    634

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Colin Masters View Post
    Settlers too?
    No settlers, just the things I mentioned.

    Read this: http://help.travian.com/index.php?type=faq&mod=556

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 15.04.2012, 10:24
  2. Help needed...
    By mastrmind in forum General Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11.09.2011, 15:07
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28.07.2010, 17:46
  4. Co needed for NOX
    By NeverMindMe in forum Alliance introductions & impartations - Speed
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08.07.2010, 21:47

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •