Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Oasis problem

  1. #1

    Default Oasis problem

    I conquered an oasis with my Hero mansion at L10, it is now at L15 but I am only able to raid the new oasis I want to conquer?
    I was under the impression that a Hero's mansion at levels 10, 15 and 20 would allow me to conquer 3 oasis's?

  2. #2
    Howzat
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by justwondering View Post
    I conquered an oasis with my Hero mansion at L10, it is now at L15 but I am only able to raid the new oasis I want to conquer?
    I was under the impression that a Hero's mansion at levels 10, 15 and 20 would allow me to conquer 3 oasis's?
    The oasis has to be in that villages 7x7.

  3. #3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Howzat View Post
    The oasis has to be in that villages 7x7.
    Ok it was 2 squares outside 7 x 7 so thanks heaps for the clarification on that bit, but i just tried to attack another oasis which is 3 squares from me and in my 7 x 7 and it still only allows me to select the raid option?

    I have 4 villages and only 1 oasis which belongs to my capital.

  4. #4
    Natarian Knight BlackPaladin's Avatar
    Join Date
    04.10.2005
    Location
    In Natar's Legends
    Posts
    2,090

    Default

    In order to annex an oases it must be placed in your 3x3 surrounding, that is similar to the 7x7 extract of the map when you center your village.
    BlackPaladin
    "Here I stand, triumphant over my enemy, and there it stands, triumphant over me." -Labiathan (BlackPaladin)
    "....But the void can take your life away as quickly as it gave it to you...." -Foreseer

  5. #5

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by justwondering View Post
    Ok it was 2 squares outside 7 x 7 so thanks heaps for the clarification on that bit, but i just tried to attack another oasis which is 3 squares from me and in my 7 x 7 and it still only allows me to select the raid option?

    I have 4 villages and only 1 oasis which belongs to my capital.
    You have to raid it after killing all the troops.

  6. #6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BlackPaladin View Post
    In order to annex an oases it must be placed in your 3x3 surrounding, that is similar to the 7x7 extract of the map when you center your village.

    OK cheers, does the 3 x 3 include the square my village is in?

  7. #7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by justwondering View Post
    OK cheers, does the 3 x 3 include the square my village is in?
    When you click map the first time, all the oases you can see are all you can conquer.

    Any more clarification?

  8. #8

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Paradox1337 View Post
    You have to raid it after killing all the troops.
    It's 4 squares from me and i already killed all the animals and raided it again but it still wont let me select attack, only raid.
    I think the BlackPaladin may be right when he says it needs to be in your 3 x 3 but not sure on that either.

  9. #9
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    21.02.2009
    Posts
    541

    Default

    As I recall raid may be the only option for attacking an oasis. I don't have an active playing account at the moment (no I haven't been banned!!!!) as I haven't time to play so I cannot check first hand.

  10. #10
    Thorned Warrior Alpharius's Avatar
    Join Date
    08.02.2009
    Location
    In a cranny in the NE
    Posts
    86

    Default

    raiding IS the only option for conquering an oasis, when you clear out all the nature troops, you have to raid it one more time with the hero to claim it

Similar Threads

  1. Problem when i click on oasis and villages
    By al_capones2002 in forum War & diplomacy - World 2
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12.01.2016, 10:06
  2. oasis problem
    By Jesuslovesandrew1 in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09.03.2010, 18:04
  3. Problem with conquering oasis
    By danko in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03.05.2009, 18:04
  4. Oasis problem - s3
    By TedBundy in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 19.08.2008, 14:22
  5. Big Oasis problem help please
    By Outsidergua in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10.08.2007, 14:31

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •