Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: oasis

  1. #1

    Default oasis

    hey
    i have a hero's mansion and it says from level 10 i can occupy oasises. could some one fill me in on how to obtain an oasis and how one benefits from? i am a little but confused...

  2. #2
    Axerider Imperial Team's Avatar
    Join Date
    01.05.2009
    Location
    Basescu's Country
    Posts
    299

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bbstary View Post
    hey
    i have a hero's mansion and it says from level 10 i can occupy oasises. could some one fill me in on how to obtain an oasis and how one benefits from? i am a little but confused...
    http://help.travian.com/index.php?type=faq&mod=556
    Retired. Be right back in some months.

  3. #3
    Guardsman
    Join Date
    12.04.2009
    Posts
    197

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bbstary View Post
    hey
    i have a hero's mansion and it says from level 10 i can occupy oasises. could some one fill me in on how to obtain an oasis and how one benefits from? i am a little but confused...
    to conquer an oase you need first to kill all the defense ( Animals) that are there and then come with your hero as attack and hten you got it.
    you get either 25% clay/wood/iron bonus or 50% crop
    can be mixed to like 25%wood and 25%crop

  4. #4
    Thorned Warrior
    Join Date
    20.03.2009
    Posts
    91

    Default

    can we occupy oasis farther than 7x7??? coz there isn't 50% bonus on my 7x7

  5. #5
    Wolf flutflutflyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    06.08.2008
    Location
    At my computer. Watching episodes of Avatar: The Last Airbender.
    Posts
    5,528

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ivanraharjo View Post
    can we occupy oasis farther than 7x7??? coz there isn't 50% bonus on my 7x7
    Nope. Must be 7x7.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dinglemouse View Post
    Of course you are, you one of the coolest people on the forums!
    Quote Originally Posted by 4colskypeck View Post
    She is one of our favorite forum celebrities.
    MEMBER OF THE ELITE ORDER OF THE NON SPAMING NATARIAN KNIGHTS

  6. #6

    Default

    say one oasis is within 2 of my citys 7x7. Would it only help the city that sent the hero?

  7. #7
    Axerider
    Join Date
    05.01.2008
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    424

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mapoleon View Post
    say one oasis is within 2 of my citys 7x7. Would it only help the city that sent the hero?
    It would help that city, from which oasis is conquered.
    To conquer oasis you need to send you hero (with or without troops) several times.
    tools for Travian: travian.kirilloid.ru

Similar Threads

  1. Oasis
    By bboybathroom in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16.08.2010, 21:54
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28.07.2010, 17:46
  3. S3 Oasis
    By Bango Skank in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 17.09.2009, 05:48
  4. oasis
    By ajax in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16.09.2009, 16:14
  5. Conquering oasis or other's oasis???
    By emotion180 in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04.10.2008, 07:00

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •