Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Oasis, 15Cs, and Heroes

  1. #1

    Default Oasis, 15Cs, and Heroes

    What does an oasis look like in the map? (on S3)

    How can you distinguish a 15c from say a 4-4-4-6?

    And how can you go about settling/conquering one? (If you need a hero, how do you get one?)

  2. #2
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    10.11.2008
    Location
    Planet Earth in a country called Scotland
    Posts
    598

    Default



    That is an oasis but on S3 u cannot conquer one

    2. A 15c has 15 cropfields instead of just 6 like usual u just have to keep clicking around until u find one it looks like this



    to settle a new village u need 3 settlers, to get them u need to have a residence or palace at level 10
    Last edited by rfc_sa; 19.05.2009 at 16:22.

  3. #3
    Natarian Knight JuicyyJamess's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.05.2009
    Location
    You have received an infraction at Travian.com :: Forum.
    Posts
    1,163

    Default

    Since when could you not conquer an oasis? To conquer an oasis you need a heroes mansion level 10 (and a fair few troops) Also the oasis needs to be in your 7x7 to be conquered. (if in fact you can't conquer them on s3, I apoligise)
    Details in the FAQ.
    And on the map, they will have pretty little pictures of yellow fields, or trees, or claypits or....Iron.

    You can use the mousover to find 15c, it displays above where the village name would normally be.

  4. #4

    Default

    Thanks. I appreciate the help.

    Does anybody have confirmation on inability to conquer an oasis in S3?

  5. #5
    Natarian Knight JuicyyJamess's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.05.2009
    Location
    You have received an infraction at Travian.com :: Forum.
    Posts
    1,163

    Default

    Ohhh, S3 is the classic server isnt it?
    If it is then I don't think you can annex oases..
    :/

  6. #6
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    10.11.2008
    Location
    Planet Earth in a country called Scotland
    Posts
    598

    Default

    S3 is a classic server so u cannot conquer an oasis, and u cannnot get heros

  7. #7
    Natarian Knight JuicyyJamess's Avatar
    Join Date
    09.05.2009
    Location
    You have received an infraction at Travian.com :: Forum.
    Posts
    1,163

    Default

    Ahh, sorry for the misinformation then

Similar Threads

  1. using two heroes to conquer one oasis
    By tutakas in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28.03.2010, 16:20
  2. oasis animals & heroes
    By geloko in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29.01.2009, 20:44
  3. Heroes & oasis
    By lupideloop in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09.01.2009, 14:23
  4. Heroes and an Oasis
    By Asleep @ the Wheel in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05.12.2007, 21:47
  5. Heroes and Oasis?
    By standback in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12.09.2007, 06:13

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •