Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: s10 and s6 down?

  1. #1
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    23.11.2008
    Posts
    921

    Default s10 and s6 down?

    Are both s10 and s6 down?

  2. #2
    Customer Service Representative Tschena's Avatar
    Join Date
    14.09.2006
    Posts
    2,026

    Default

    Both servers work fine for me?

  3. #3
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    23.11.2008
    Posts
    921

    Default

    Yep one hour later it did but more than I had connection issues for about an hour.

  4. #4
    Natarian Knight hersa37's Avatar
    Join Date
    05.03.2011
    Location
    Nowhere
    Posts
    3,221

    Default

    It might've been your internet

  5. #5
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    23.11.2008
    Posts
    921

    Default

    I spoke to a player from Australia and he had the same problem the same time. All other sites I visited were fine, including the Travian forum.

  6. #6
    Customer Service Representative Tschena's Avatar
    Join Date
    14.09.2006
    Posts
    2,026

    Default

    But it seems to be solved now. So closed here - hopefully it does not happen again.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •