Happy Artefact Day!!!

The race is on, the fur is flying! Here are current standings:

Smalls
    Infamous 2, rest of server 4

Larges:
    Infamous 5, rest of server 1

Uniques:
    Infamous 2, rest of server 2

SINS is putting up a good show, and Discord is better than I expected, taking the Unique Fool. But where are MDS on the Larges/Uniques?

Lots more to go, so keep watching.

Natasha

More Uniques going to Discord --- new results:

Smalls:
    Infamous 2, Discord 2, SINS 2, MDS 1

Larges:
    Infamous 5, SINS 1

Uniques:
    Infamous 2, Discord 2, SINS 2

Thorned Warrior

Nice work over there, Tasha. It's my first time playing in a larger (translation: less experienced) group such as this (Discord). Despite my own personal efforts, it looks like things won't quite work out as well as I'd hoped. To be more blunt, it should not have been this difficult. But whatever, we'll see.

I am also surprised by the lack of action by MDS (currently sitting with 1 small, compared to DOA's 1 large at the moment).

Oh, I give full credit to Discord. They have nailed some important artefacts and have done better than I expected, especially given their relatively recent formation out of the merger of ROCK and Mayhem.

I'm not too surprised about MDS, although I'm sure they will pick up a few more. And SINS are performing well -- and all to the good. I played a server once where one alliance owned everything. Not exactly a thrill a minute ride, even if I was on the winning team.

New update:

Smalls:
    Infamous 5, Discord 2, SINS 3, MDS 1

Larges:
    Infamous 6, Discord 1, SINS 1, DOA 1,

Uniques:
    Infamous 3, Discord 2, SINS 2

So, no Uniques for the SE...

infamous server at first glance of the starting post
    Watch your thoughts, it becomes your word. Watch your words, it becomes your action.
    Watch your actions, it becomes your habit. Watch your habits, it becomes your destiny.