Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Farmlist bugs

  1. #1

    Default Farmlist bugs

    1. Farmlists are now listed in chronological order rather than by villa and then alphabetically for each villa.

    2. All farmlists are now closed by default and must be opened. Previously, all lists for a particular villa would open when that villa was the focus.

    3. When sorting a list by troops, distance, etc., the farm list closes and must be re-opened. Previously, lists did not close upon sorting.

    That's all I've found so far.

  2. #2
    Thorned Warrior CarvHid's Avatar
    Join Date
    11.10.2015
    Posts
    87

    Default

    yes this is happening and it's really annoying... please fix it asap

  3. #3
    Natarian Knight
    Join Date
    19.02.2009
    Posts
    1,942

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Terreciel View Post
    1. Farmlists are now listed in chronological order rather than by villa and then alphabetically for each villa.

    2. All farmlists are now closed by default and must be opened. Previously, all lists for a particular villa would open when that villa was the focus.

    3. When sorting a list by troops, distance, etc., the farm list closes and must be re-opened. Previously, lists did not close upon sorting.

    That's all I've found so far.
    This is intentional, not a bug. Check change log thread.
    Don't be a poser, Mongoose. And that is the Final Word.


  4. #4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Terreciel View Post
    2. All farmlists are now closed by default and must be opened. Previously, all lists for a particular villa would open when that villa was the focus.
    Quote Originally Posted by Final Word View Post
    This is intentional, not a bug. Check change log thread.
    Ok, this one is intended. Not everyone loves this change. The other 2 are definitely bugs.

  5. #5
    Customer Service Representative Tschena's Avatar
    Join Date
    14.09.2006
    Posts
    2,026

    Default

    The technical support is working on the 2 confirmed bugs. As explained the 3 point is no bug but intended, however will also change so that you are at least able to open more than one farmlist in parallel.
    You've got a question? You can find the answer here: T2.5/T3 Answers / T4 Answers / New User Moderation

    Moderators work on a voluntary basis and are therefore not available 24 hours a day.

Similar Threads

  1. farmlist bug
    By jhoycee in forum Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18.04.2015, 15:48
  2. Farmlist and scouting,
    By Croco in forum Ideas
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20.12.2014, 09:34
  3. New Update - farmlist t4.4 S4
    By le_chuck in forum Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20.09.2014, 10:28
  4. Destroyed villages and farmlist
    By Viluin in forum General
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 02.05.2013, 05:00
  5. Auto activate farmlist
    By ErinBrockovich in forum Graphicpacks, Maps, & Add-On Projects
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08.02.2012, 07:28

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •