Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Country Name and Flag Error

  1. #1

    Default Country Name and Flag Error

    Hi Travian team,

    I didn't played with any Dual and registered from my Indian Email ID and my Home PC than How Its showing Morocco Country Name/Flag. Please Fix this Error ASAP. I am attaching Picture of It.

    http://s14.postimg.org/orapca0ox/Screenshot_100.png
    Tx2.com :- Poison

  2. #2
    Customer Service Representative Tschena's Avatar
    Join Date
    14.09.2006
    Posts
    2,026

    Default

    For this you need to contact your localcommunity management through email.
    You've got a question? You can find the answer here: T2.5/T3 Answers / T4 Answers / New User Moderation

    Moderators work on a voluntary basis and are therefore not available 24 hours a day.

Similar Threads

  1. Black flag banned players
    By Slammer43 in forum Graphicpacks, Maps, & Add-On Projects
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 31.08.2012, 10:57
  2. Best Country
    By greekviking in forum General Chat
    Replies: 59
    Last Post: 29.05.2011, 10:27
  3. Would you die for country?
    By freeze2 in forum General Chat
    Replies: 169
    Last Post: 21.11.2010, 11:07
  4. Far out on the country, what to do?
    By Travianizer in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05.10.2009, 19:17
  5. DNA Flag
    By dontpointthatthingatme in forum Graphicpacks, Maps, & Add-On Projects
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13.05.2009, 20:32

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •