Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Problem when i click on oasis and villages

  1. #1
    Thorned Warrior
    Join Date
    26.05.2010
    Location
    In my village
    Posts
    73

    Default Problem when i click on oasis and villages

    Hi, i`am sorry if i post this in a wrong place, but
    i have this problem again and i want to know if some other players have this problem or not:
    when open the map and i want to click an unoccupied oasis or another viilage i can`t, ussualy unoccupied oasis can be opened and get the informations from it....
    please someone can tell me why is this happening?

  2. #2
    Thorned Warrior
    Join Date
    26.05.2010
    Location
    In my village
    Posts
    73

    Default

    now is working...

Similar Threads

  1. Defending own villages problem
    By BigBadBrett in forum Graphicpacks, Maps, & Add-On Projects
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02.12.2011, 22:08
  2. oasis problem
    By Jesuslovesandrew1 in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09.03.2010, 18:04
  3. Problem raiding other villages
    By dragonsmith in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 18.05.2009, 16:19
  4. pressing villages problem
    By bobajot in forum Bug-Report/Server failures
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07.04.2009, 12:14
  5. Big Oasis problem help please
    By Outsidergua in forum Gameplay questions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10.08.2007, 14:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •